• A Great Place to Raise a Family

    A Great Place to Raise a Family

  • Recreation


  • A True

    A True "American Home Town"

2024 Orwigsburg Borough Council Members and Officials

Mayor - Barry J. Berger

President - Richard Bubeck

Vice President - Kerry Mariano

Councilor - Edward Winkelbauer

Councilor - Angie Hoptak-Solga

Councilor - Edward Keyworth III

Councilor -  Tim Wilhelm

Councilor - Ben Hunter

Borough Manager - Randall P. Miller

Borough Secretary - Sarah Celani

Treasurer/Tax Collector - Colleen A. Hoptak

Solicitor - Paul J. Datte

PA Legislative Representatives